The Anzisha Prize team grows stronger with 4 new country partners!

Four new countries partners have joined us in promoting the Anzisha Prize to amazing young entrepreneurs in their countries! Welcome to AIESEC South Africa, FAWE Zimbabwe, Junior Achievement South Africa, and Junior Achievement Togo! This brings our total number of country partners to 12, with more coming soon. You can find out more about each of our country partners on the Country Partner page.

Current Anzisha Prize Country Partners:
– AIESEC South Africa (South Africa)
– FAWE Zimbabwe (Zimbabwe)
– Halley Movement (Mauritius)
– iEARN Cote D’Ivoire (Cote D’Ivoire)
– iEARN Liberia (Liberia)
– iEARN Mali (Mali)
– Junior Achievement Togo (Togo)
– Junior Achievement South Africa (South Africa)
– The District (Egypt)
– The Knowledge Institute (Swaziland)
– YES Uganda (Uganda)
– Youth Action for Development (Burundi)